play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0118 3751474 | 07737 003102
400 THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 1PT

Customer reviews of buycarsellcar.co.uk

At buycarsellcar.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

buycarsellcar.co.uk

buycarsellcar.co.uk
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai purchase

    By Mike H on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from the first phone call to delivery, incredibly friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very informative and helpful

    By Luke O on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from buycarsellcar.co.uk and they were very helpful an informative about the car. I didnt feel pressured whatsoever by the salesman and I think I got a great deal too!


  • 5

    Poor communication

    By Krish P on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car for sale and how many owners. Seller seemed unsure said 3 or 4. Asked about any movement and price and said only if paid cash or bank transfer. Found the seller very abrupt. Poor communication

    Reply from buycarsellcar.co.uk on 17/07/20

    It is unfortunate that we could not make you happy. Vehicle advert has number of ownership mentioned in it. We have multiple vehicles in stock, hence some time we need more time to answer particular questions. Our vehicles price are very competitive with no or very little option to reduce the price. It is our policy not to negotiate price on the phone.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Elizabeth M on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was difficult to find the actual place but when found no problems, lots of cars available, found the one I was looking for had a look then went back the next day with a mechanic to check the car over and drove it away same day. Would buy again.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable

    By Paul C on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful service and very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. The car I bought was cheap but they serviced and valeted it. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Dan P on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and efficient service from buycarsellcar


  • 5

    Good selection of cars

    By Jason B on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of cars and a friendly service. Was hesitant to let us test drive more than one car but seeing as I'm a new driver I had to be sure I was purchasing a car that was right for me. Small negotiation on price which was helpful so Thank you.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Hugh C on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest honest fair and open dealings from all I talked to over the phone. I travelled a long way on trust and was not let down .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shafia H on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and excellent people. They helped me with the car I’m driving today!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrea O on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, polite. Highly recommended this garage and the owner Shasin is very friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›