play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0118 3751474 | 07737 003102
400 THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE, READING, BERKSHIRE, RG6 1PT

Customer reviews of buycarsellcar.co.uk

At buycarsellcar.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

buycarsellcar.co.uk

buycarsellcar.co.uk
5
4.8

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Elizabeth M on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was difficult to find the actual place but when found no problems, lots of cars available, found the one I was looking for had a look then went back the next day with a mechanic to check the car over and drove it away same day. Would buy again.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable

    By Paul C on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful service and very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. The car I bought was cheap but they serviced and valeted it. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Dan P on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and efficient service from buycarsellcar


  • 5

    Good selection of cars

    By Jason B on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of cars and a friendly service. Was hesitant to let us test drive more than one car but seeing as I'm a new driver I had to be sure I was purchasing a car that was right for me. Small negotiation on price which was helpful so Thank you.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Hugh C on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest honest fair and open dealings from all I talked to over the phone. I travelled a long way on trust and was not let down .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shafia H on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and excellent people. They helped me with the car I’m driving today!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrea O on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, polite. Highly recommended this garage and the owner Shasin is very friendly.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Shania J on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine sales man, spent a lot of time going through everything with me and made me feel very comfortable buying the car.


  • 5

    Great cars and great service

    By Nasima K on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and reliable service from start to finish. I have had 2 transactions from this supplier and found both services to be of outstanding quality. The cars have been very reliable and if any issues arised then a phone call always resolved the issues. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very pleasant to deal with

    By Justin S on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant to deal with and did everything you would expect. Very flexible with timings and even delivered my car on a Saturday at 8pm!