play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0118 3751474 | 07737 003102
400 THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 1PT

Customer reviews of buycarsellcar.co.uk

At buycarsellcar.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

buycarsellcar.co.uk

buycarsellcar.co.uk
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Muhammad Z on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It's very warm welcoming person very helpful person very honesty i really recommended because he really explains very well any problems with the cars he will let you know because i brought a car from the company kia seeds he explain me everything about it. You can trust him i recommended.


  • 5

    Great car and amazing service

    By Sara S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from buycarsellcar.co.uk. From the initial phone call through to purchase, BCSC's customer service has been impeccable. I felt that I was dealing with professionals, and at no point was I pressured to buy the vehicle. Being a first-time buyer, I asked many questions, and I felt that the salesman was informative and very helpful. I would highly recommend BCSC, and I would be happy to purchase my next car from them.


  • 5

    Good customer service, great excellent car

    By A S on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle in mid-November. Excellent customer service and the vehicle is in amazing condition and I am very happy with my overall experience.


  • 5

    "WHY THE MOTOR TRADE HAS A BAD REPUTATION"

    By David K on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful....purchased a BMW 3 series with a reported Engine Management Light on but with no effect to driving. Coming from a mechanical background I asked a lot of questions regarding this issue and felt comfortable it was probably a faulty sensor, I also informed BCSC that I was traveling from N.Ireland and was driving the vehicle back. When I arrived to collect the vehicle it was obvious there was an issue, all the engine covers were in the boot, on closer inspection of the engine there was oil leaking badly from both the top and bottom ends. On start up there was a massive top end rattle and when driving the vehicle was pinking badly and had a big hesiation on acceleration. All these symptoms obviously pointed to a stretched timing chain which probably resulted in damaging the engine. Throughout my diagnosis the only acceptance BCSC had was to point out that I was not getting my deposit back...quality customer service at it's best.. funny enough I now cannot make contact with BCSC...

    Reply from buycarsellcar.co.uk on 19/12/20

    Wrong review, autotrader is a retail platform for retail customer. Neither we advertised nor did we retail any BMW on autotrader or forecourt for retail customers. There was a BMW sold on ebay thorough auction as a ‘trade term’ from ‘trade to trade’ but buyer failed to collect the vehicle and pay for it. A non payment case is on against the buyer hence he wrote negative review. Ebay will resolve this in due course.


  • 5

    Good Service, Good Car.

    By Lewis R on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Aside from a couple complications with the time of the appointments, the guys here were absolutely perfect in allowing me to fully inspect the car, patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout. Very pleasant experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Car was a great price and drove really well too.


  • 5

    Hyundai purchase

    By Mike H on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from the first phone call to delivery, incredibly friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent. Helpful. Curteous and stress free.

    By Kevin D on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I felt I was in professional and very curteuos, no pressure hands. What could have been a very stressful experience proved to be a very happy and pleasant one. The man I dealt with was excellent towards me.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Hanna M on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was very quick, sorted tax etc at the office. Car is fab thank you


  • 5

    Very informative and helpful

    By Luke O on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from buycarsellcar.co.uk and they were very helpful an informative about the car. I didnt feel pressured whatsoever by the salesman and I think I got a great deal too!


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By Luke O on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The man who served me was very helpful and reasonable.


‹ Prev Next ›